Tectra - education & training in New Zealand's Wool Industry Tectra - education & training in New Zealand's Wool Industry Tectra - education & training in New Zealand's Wool Industry Tectra - education & training in New Zealand's Wool Industry
Tectra - Education and Training in New Zealand's Wool Industry      
Tectra COURSES
Courses & Events in your area
Tectra RESOURCES
Tectra offers comprehensive article libraries on NZ farming...
JOBS
Review industry related jobs wanted and offered
General enquiries:
0800 496 657
Tectra

the team

national Operations manager

Gavin rowland
Phone: 03 353 9294 or Cell phone: 027 432 5450

Regional Training managers

North Island

Dean Te Huia 

16 Mary Street
TE KUITI
Ph/Fax 07 878 7666
Cell  027 495 0601 
dean.tehuia@tectra.co.nz

 

Bill Hale

2 Charles Street
TAKAPAU

Ph  06 855 8470 
Cell  027 492 8979 
bill.hale@tectra.co.nz

 

Russell Knight

 269 Oroua Valley Road
 RD 7
 FEILDING
 Ph  06 328 4774 
 Cell  027 230 6659 
 russell.knight@tectra.co.nz

 

 

David Long

 26B Batt Street
 PALMERSTON NORTH
 Phone:  06 357 1321 
 Cell  027 490 0749 
 david.long@tectra.co.nz

Regional Training managers

South Island

Tom Wilson


621 Bangor Road
RD 1
DARFIELD
Ph 03 317 9090
Cell 027 591 7759
tom.wilson@tectra.co.nz

 

Eric Solomon

37 Hopkinson Road
RD 25
TEMUKA
Ph 03 615 5953
Cell  027 292 4767
eric.solomon@tectra.co.nz

 

Chas Tohiariki­

91 King Street
Waianiwa
RD 4
INVERCARGILL
Ph 03 235 2787
Cell  027 246 5538
chas.tohiariki@tectra.co.nz

 


Robyne Murray

10 Eureka Street
ALEXANDRA
Phone 03 448 7901
Cell  027 581 8144
robyne.murray@tectra.co.nz